

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- UKG A		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHISHEK ANAND	PROMOTED
2	ADITYA KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ADITYA KUMAR ANAND	PROMOTED
4	ADITYA RAJ	PROMOTED
5	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	PROMOTED
6	AKANKSHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
7	ANAND MISHRA	PROMOTED
8	ANIKET KHUSHWAHA	PROMOTED
9	ANKUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
10	ANSH MAHAWAR	PROMOTED
11	ANUSHKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
12	ARPIT ANAND	PROMOTED
13	ARNAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
14	ARNAV RAJ	PROMOTED
15	ASHISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
16	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
17	ASTHA	PROMOTED
18	DIKSHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
19	FARAN	PROMOTED
20	HARSH RAJ	PROMOTED
21	JANVI	PROMOTED
22	KESHAV KRISHNA	PROMOTED
23	KRISHNA KUMAR	PROMOTED
24	LATIKA AMINEET	PROMOTED
25	MANU RAJ KUMAR	PROMOTED
26	MD. SHADAB	PROMOTED
27	MISTEE GOSWAMI	PROMOTED
28	MOHIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
29	NITIN NAYAN	PROMOTED
30	OAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
31	PRATIK KUMAR ROY	PROMOTED
32	PRATYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
33	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED
34	RISHAV RAJ PANDEY	PROMOTED
35	SAKSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
36	SHIVANI KUMARI	PROMOTED
37	SHUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
38	SONU KUMAR	PROMOTED
39	SUMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED

^{1.&}quot;Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur

^{2.} Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.